Les Miserables - Taree Arts Council

When: Fri 2 - Sun 18 Nov 2018, 2pm & 7:30pm
Location: 33 Manning River Drive, Taree NSW
Phone: 02 6592 5466

Les Misérables, the most acclaimed and best loved musical in the world, is storming into the MEC in November.  TAC first brought Les Mis to the Manning Entertainment Centre stage 23 years ago, and now returns with exciting, re-imagined staging and scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo.  Audiences will be caught up in this sweeping saga with unforgettable characters and wonderful music.

Set in 19th century France, this musical phenomenon leaves audiences with renewed feelings of hope and confidence in the resilience of the human spirit.

Duration:  Approx 3 hours including interval

Shows:
Friday, 02 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Sunday, 04 November 2018 | 02:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Friday, 09 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 02:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Friday, 16 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 07:30 PM
Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 02:00 PM

Tickets:
Adult  $55
Concession  $49
Friend of the MEC  $52  (limit of 4 tickets)
Group 8+  $52

Fri 2 - Sun 18 Nov 2018, 2pm & 7:30pm

33 Manning River Drive, Taree,

Les Misérables, the most acclaimed and best loved mus
ical in the world, is storming into the MEC in November.&nbs
p; TAC first brought...

 
 


connect-icon-enewsletter subscribe connect-icon-facebook connect-icon-twitter

connect with us

connect-icon-flickr connect-icon-pinterest connect-icon-youtube

book-accommodation